Favorites
0
Cart

L'OISEAU VERT

Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR
©DR

About

Discover L'Oiseau Vert, the coffee shop in Toulouse, where an exotic and warm atmosphere awaits you, with a variety of coffees, teas, sweet and savory dishes, Sunday brunch and even CBD to satisfy all tastes!

Discover L’Oiseau Vert, the gourmet coffee shop that brightens up Toulouse! Located a stone's throw from the Japanese garden, this café transports you into an exotic and warm world. The decoration mixes stones, wood and green plants for a cozy setting. Take advantage of the wifi while savoring sweet and savory delights, surrounded by books in a library corner.

L’Oiseau Vert offers a variety of coffees, teas and more. Savory lovers will appreciate many carefully prepared dishes, while gourmands will delight in cookies, crème brûlée and cheesecake. And for a touch of originality, discover their CBD offering. L’Oiseau Vert, a coffee shop that will make your taste buds sing! And to add to all that, they offer a special Sunday brunch...

Maximum number of people: 16 people
Maximum number of people on terrace: 22 people

Pets allowed

Prices

Accepted

  • Chèques déjeuners - Restaurant vouchers

Opening

Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00

Access

Metro / Tram nearby・Toulouse bike station VélÔToulouse nearby

Photo gallery

Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR
You are at

L'OISEAU VERT

57 Boulevard Armand Duportal 31000 TOULOUSE

Favoris
0
Panier

L'OISEAU VERT

L'Oiseau Vert Toulouse - ©DR
©DR

À propos

Découvrez L'Oiseau Vert, le coffeeshop de Toulouse, où une ambiance exotique et chaleureuse vous attend, avec une variété de cafés, thés, plats sucrés et salés, brunch le dimanche et même du CBD pour satisfaire tous les goûts !

Découvrez L’Oiseau Vert, le coffee shop gourmand qui égaye Toulouse ! Situé à deux pas du jardin japonais, ce café vous transporte dans un univers exotique et chaleureux. La décoration mélange pierres, bois et plantes vertes pour un cadre cosy. Profitez du wifi tout en savourant des délices sucrés et salés, entourés de livres dans un coin bibliothèque.

L’Oiseau Vert propose une variété de cafés, thés et plus encore. Les amateurs de salé apprécieront de nombreux plats concoctés avec soin, tandis que les gourmands se régaleront de cookies, crème brûlée et cheesecake. Et pour une touche d'originalité, découvrez leur offre de CBD. L’Oiseau Vert, un coffee shop qui fera chanter vos papilles ! Et pour ajouter à tout ça, ils proposent un brunch spécial le dimanche...

Nombre maximum de personnes : 16 personnes
Nombre maximum de personnes en terrasse : 22 personnes

Animaux acceptés

Prix

Accepté

  • Chèques déjeuners - Tickets restaurants

Ouverture

Mercredi08:00 - 18:00
Jeudi08:00 - 18:00
Vendredi08:00 - 18:00
Samedi09:00 - 18:00
Dimanche10:00 - 16:00
Lundi08:00 - 18:00
Mardi08:00 - 18:00

Accès

Métro / Tram à proximité・Station véloToulouse à proximité

Galerie photos

L'Oiseau Vert Toulouse - ©DR L'Oiseau Vert Toulouse - ©DR
Vous êtes à

L'OISEAU VERT

57 Boulevard Armand Duportal 31000 TOULOUSE

Que faire

À proximité

Précédent
Suivant