Favorites
0
Cart

AU CLOS SAINT GEORGES

Bed and breakfast
HLOMIP031CC00692_2 - DR
DR

About

This farm, in the heart of the village, renovated from the 19th century welcomes you at the gates of Toulouse. It includes 4 guest rooms and a studio for two people, for your longer stays. These facilities (swimming pool, spa) and its ideal location will appeal to you for all your types of stays, whether professional or for vacation!

You will have at your disposal the garden, the terrace and the swimming pool, covered and shared, but also a spa and the possibility of massages (by reservation). A common games room (table football, pinball) is also available.
Secure indoor parking is available for parking your vehicle.
Breakfast will be taken either in the shared living room with fireplace in winter or on the terrace in summer.

The "Occitane" room is located on the 1st floor of the owners' house. It is in the comfort of this 25 m² air-conditioned room with a 160 cm bed, in regional colors that you will find the sensation of yesteryear's well-being. Decorated with half-timbering, Toulouse bricks, matching mosaics, an oiled oak floor and an open bathroom (separate WC), bathrobes, hair dryer. Air conditioning, TV and wifi internet.
Courtesy tray in the room, baby bed available on request.

Maximum number of people: 14 people

Swimming pool

Prices

1 people (B&B)79€
2 people (B&B)90€
3 people (B&B)110€
4 people (B&B)130€

Photo gallery

HLOMIP031CC00692_1 - DR HLOMIP031CC00692_3 - DR
You are at

AU CLOS SAINT GEORGES

12 Bis Chemin de Ladoux 31790 SAINT-JORY

What to do

Nearby

Previous
Next

Favoris
0
Panier

AU CLOS SAINT GEORGES

Chambre d'hôtes
HLOMIP031CC00692_2 - DR
DR

À propos

Cette ferme , au cœur du village, rénovée du XIXème siècle vous accueille aux portes de Toulouse. Elle comprend 4 chambres d'hôtes et un studio pour deux personnes, pour vos séjours de plus longue durée. Ces équipements (piscine, spa) et sa localisation idéale vous séduiront pour tous vos types de séjours, qu'ils soient professionnels ou pour les vacances!

Vous aurez à votre disposition le jardin, la terrasse et la piscine, couvertes et communes, mais aussi un spa et la possibilité de massages (sur réservation). Une salle de jeux commune (baby-foot, flipper) vous est également proposée.
Un parking intérieur sécurisée est à disposition pour le stationnement de votre véhicule.
Le petit déjeuner sera pris soit dans le séjour et salon communs avec cheminée en hiver ou sur la terrasse en été.

La chambre "Occitane" se situe au 1er étage de la maison des propriétaires. C'est dans le confort de cette chambre climatisée de 25 m² avec un lit en 160, aux couleurs régionales que vous trouverez la sensation d' un bien-être d'antan. Ornée de colombages, de briques toulousaines, de mosaïques assorties, d' un plancher en chêne huilé et d'une salle d'eau ouverte ( WC séparés) peignoirs, sèche cheveux. Climatisation, TV et internet wifi.
Plateau de courtoisie dans la chambre, lit bébé à disposition sur demande.

Nombre maximum de personnes : 14 personnes

Piscine

Prix

1 personne79€
2 personnes90€
3 personnes110€
4 personnes130€

Galerie photos

HLOMIP031CC00692_1 - DR HLOMIP031CC00692_3 - DR
Vous êtes à

AU CLOS SAINT GEORGES

12 Bis Chemin de Ladoux 31790 SAINT-JORY

Que faire

À proximité

Précédent
Suivant