Favorites
0
Cart

CHEZ JOSEPH

Bistros & wine bars
Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR
©DR

About

Toulouse restaurant since 1947.

Ritchy is proud to officially announce the takeover of a Toulouse institution, located at 21 rue Saint Antoine du T in Toulouse, “la cave Saint Jérôme”. It is transformed and becomes a new restaurant – bar, “Chez Joseph”, opening September 11, 2023.

This new restaurant allows on the one hand to improve the overall experience of loyal customers for 75 years and on the other hand to offer a new restaurant for friends and bon vivants, open to local, business and sightseeing. Atmosphere side: new decoration.

Inspired by our beautiful wine selection and nature. As for the cuisine: Chez Joseph offers French-influenced cuisine. A brand new menu from butcher chef Louis Deluc is available to you and changes regularly! The dishes are based on classic bases of dishes with sauces, meat and fish, all local and artisanal.

A grandmother's kitchen that we love and transformed by more current inspirations. Let us cite for example: Mangalitza pork, Cepet leek, Toulouse sausage by the meter, Charles' grandmother's lamb stir-fry or matured Aubrac.

The restaurant offers the possibility of welcoming private groups (150 people) for a business lunch in complete confidentiality or for a warm dinner with friends!

Our terroir, the one we love when we are French. Rediscover our childhood in each dish... The perfect place for outings with friends or for a happy hour with colleagues. The restaurant is open every day for lunches, dinners and evenings. “Chez Joseph, suppliers of pleasure from the southwest” We look forward to seeing you.

Maximum number of people: 70 people
Maximum number of people on terrace: 14 people

Terrace
Pets allowed
Open after 22h

Prices

Min. priceMax. price
Daily menu15€15€
A la carte6€24€

Accepted

  • Holiday vouchers

Opening

Monday10:00 - 15:00, 18:00 - 00:00
Tuesday10:00 - 15:00, 18:00 - 00:00
Wednesday10:00 - 15:00, 18:00 - 00:00
Thursday10:00 - 15:00, 18:00 - 02:00
Friday10:00 - 02:00
Saturday10:00 - 02:00
SundayClosed

Access

Metro / Tram nearby・Toulouse bike station VélÔToulouse nearby

Photo gallery

Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR Design sans titre - 1 - ©DR
You are at

CHEZ JOSEPH

21 Rue Saint-Antoine du T 31000 TOULOUSE

Suggestions

You’ll love

Favoris
0
Panier

CHEZ JOSEPH

Bistros & bars à vin, Traditionnels du sud-ouest
Chez Joseph Toulouse - ©DR
©DR

À propos

Restaurant toulousain depuis 1947.

Ritchy est fier de vous annoncer officiellement la reprise d’une institution toulousaine, située au 21 rue Saint Antoine du T à Toulouse, « la cave Saint Jérôme ». Elle se transforme et devient un nouveau restaurant – bar, « Chez Joseph », ouverture Le 11 Septembre 2023.

Ce nouveau restaurant permet d’une part de bonifier l’expérience globale de la clientèle fidèle depuis 75 ans et permet d’autre part d’offrir un nouveau restaurant de copains et de bons vivants, ouvert à la clientèle locale, d’affaires et touristique. Côté ambiance : nouvelle décoration.

Inspiré par notre belle sélection de vin et la nature. Coté cuisine : Chez Joseph propose une cuisine d’influence française. Une toute nouvelle carte du chef boucher Louis Deluc, vous est proposée et change régulièrement! Les plats sont fondés sur des bases classiques de plats en sauces, de viandes et poissons, le tout local et artisanal.

Une cuisine de grand-mère comme on aime et transformée par des inspirations plus actuelles. Citons par exemple : le porc mangalitza, le poireau de Cepet, la saucisse de Toulouse au mètre, le sauté d’agneau de la grand mère de Charles ou l’aubrac maturé.

Le restaurant offre la possibilité d’accueillir des groupes privés (150 personnes) pour un déjeuner d’affaires en toute confidentialité ou pour un souper chaleureux entre amis !

Notre terroir, celui qu’on aime quand on est français. Retrouver notre enfance dans chaque plat… L’endroit parfait pour les sorties entre amis ou pour un 5 à 7 entre collègues. Le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours pour les déjeuners, les dîners et les nights. « Chez Joseph, fournisseurs de plaisir du sud ouest » On vous attend avec plaisir.

Nombre maximum de personnes : 70 personnes
Nombre maximum de personnes en terrasse : 14 personnes

Terrasse
Animaux acceptés
Ouvert après 22h

Prix

€€
Prix min.Prix max.
Plat du jour16€16€
A la carte6€24€

Accepté

  • Chèques Vacances

Ouverture

Lundi10:30 - 15:00, 19:00 - 00:00
Mardi10:30 - 15:00, 18:00 - 02:00
Mercredi10:30 - 15:00, 18:00 - 02:00
Jeudi10:30 - 15:00, 17:00 - 02:00
Vendredi10:30 - 02:00
Samedi10:30 - 03:00
DimancheFermé

Accès

Métro / Tram à proximité・Station véloToulouse à proximité

Galerie photos

Chez Joseph Toulouse - ©DR Chez Joseph Toulouse - ©DR
Vous êtes à

CHEZ JOSEPH

21 Rue Saint-Antoine du T 31000 TOULOUSE

Que faire

À proximité

Précédent
Suivant

Suggestions

Vous aimerez